Thread: What is the best final expense company to sell for?

New User Level 0

Default What is the best final expense company to sell for?

Hi, I am an agent in Hawaii, I need to know what is the best Final Expense company to sell for? Anyone have any experience in this?

Member Level 0

Quote Originally Posted by crazywill View Post
    Hi, I am an agent in Hawaii, I need to know what is the best Final Expense company to sell for? Anyone have any experience in this?
    These are a few good ones that I am aware of:

Insure America Life Insurance
    Blue Cross Final Expense Insurance
    And, United Heritage Life Insurance

I do not have too much experience in final expense, so thats about all the advice I can give on that.
    insurance is my life

I hope this can be worthy of your time http://seniorwealthclub.com/

Super Moderator
    Level 10

Quote Originally Posted by dhop1070@yahoo.com View Post